Join us Tuesday, May 31st at 12PM CT as we celebrate six amazing instructors:

We are so excited to be recognizing some of the instructors that help make Packback what it is in our first annual Packback Awards!!! 

It’s been our mission to bring inquiry-driven learning into classrooms, and that wouldn’t be possible without our innovative and supportive educators across the country.

On Tuesday, May 31st, we’ll be honoring some of the excellent work that six Packback instructors across the education spectrum have accomplished this past year. RSVP today!

Please join us in celebration of fearlessly curious educators.

The 2022 Packback Awards:
Most Curious, Most Engaged, Most Encouraging, The Changemaker Award, Most Vocal Professor (MVP), Most Innovative Professor (MIP).